Editorial Board

Sharon Floyd
Saginaw High School
Saginaw, Michigan

Manuel N. Gómez
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
University of California at Irvine

Patricia King
New Hanover-Upper Frederick Elementary School
Boyertown, Pennsylvania

Edward C. Kisailus
Professor of Biology
Canisius College

Antonio C. Lasaga
Professor of Geology and Geophysics
Yale University

Sharon Olguin
Acting Director
Albuquerque Public School/University of New Mexico Career Development Program
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Thomas E. Persing, Executive Director
Suburban Schools Study Council
Pennsburg, Pennsylvania

Jay L. Robinson
Professor of English and Education
Director, Center for Educational Improvement through Collaboration
University of Michigan

Charles S. Serns
Hubert Humphrey Elementary School
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Thomas R. Whitaker, Chairman
Frederick W. Hilles, Professor of English
Professor of Theater Studies
Yale University

Back to Table of Contents of the Fall 1996 Issue of On Common Ground

© 1997 by the Yale-New Haven Teachers Institute

© 2018 by the Yale-New Haven Teachers Institute
Terms of Use Contact YNHTI